Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201814:00CAMEO
Come & Meet Each Other - a friendly group. All welcome.
16:00Hall Hired Out (Slimming World)
Friday 2nd March 201819:00Community Band Practice
7 till 8pm.
All welcome!
Saturday 3rd March 201809:30Hurst Children's Theatre Group
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Family Worship
11:00Ablaze for God Sunday School
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Meadow Close Coffee Morning
11:30Hall hired out (Jo-Jingles)
13:30Get Connected
Chat with friends and have fun!
Painting, knitting, reading, colouring, board games - whatever you would like to do!
Unlimited refreshments £1.
18:30Hall hired out (St Johns Ambulance)
19:30Discipleship Group
Looking at Nehemiah and 52 days of prayer.
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Parent & Toddler Group
13:30Bourne to Sing
NEW! Choir practice led by Brooke Peverell.
1.30 till 2.30pm - £3.
15:00Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Thursday 8th March 201814:00CAMEO
Come & Meet Each Other - a friendly group. All welcome.
16:00Hall Hired Out (Slimming World)
Friday 9th March 201810:00Hall Hired Out
Adoption Group
Saturday 10th March 201809:30Hurst Children's Theatre Group
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
10:30Family Worship
10:45Youth Cell
We will be discovering our Spiritual Gifts and how we can use them!
11:00Ablaze for God Sunday School
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Meadow Close Coffee Morning
11:30Hall hired out (Jo-Jingles)
13:30Get Connected
Crafts, games, reading or knitting - whatever you would like to do! Unlimited tea or coffee £1. All welcome.
13:30Get Connected
Chat with friends and have fun!
Painting, knitting, reading, colouring, board games - whatever you would like to do!
Unlimited refreshments £1.
18:30Hall hired out (St Johns Ambulance)
19:30Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Parent & Toddler Group
13:30Bourne to Sing
NEW! Choir practice led by Brooke Peverell.
1.30 till 2.30pm - £3.
Thursday 15th March 201814:00CAMEO
Come & Meet Each Other - a friendly group. All welcome.
16:00Hall Hired Out (Slimming World)
Saturday 17th March 201809:30Hurst Children's Theatre Group
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Family Worship
11:00Ablaze for God Sunday School
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Meadow Close Coffee Morning
11:30Hall hired out (Jo-Jingles)
13:30Get Connected
Crafts, games, reading or knitting - whatever you would like to do! Unlimited tea or coffee £1. All welcome.
13:30Get Connected
Chat with friends and have fun!
Painting, knitting, reading, colouring, board games - whatever you would like to do!
Unlimited refreshments £1.
18:30Hall hired out (St Johns Ambulance)
19:30Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Parent & Toddler Group
13:30Bourne to Sing
NEW! Choir practice led by Brooke Peverell.
1.30 till 2.30pm - £3.
15:00Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Thursday 22nd March 201814:00CAMEO
Come & Meet Each Other - a friendly group. All welcome.
16:00Hall Hired Out (Slimming World)
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Hall Hired Out
Adoption Group
19:00Abba Themed Social Evening
Meal and sing-a-long - tickets £5.
Fancy dress welcome!
Saturday 24th March 201809:30Hurst Children's Theatre Group
19:00United Worship Gatherings - Lincoln
To be held at Lincoln Salvation Army
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Family Worship
11:00Ablaze for God Sunday School
Monday 26th March 201810:00Hall Hired Out (Parkinson Group)
Parkinson Group
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30Meadow Close Coffee Morning
11:30Hall hired out (Jo-Jingles)
13:30Get Connected
Crafts, games, reading or knitting - whatever you would like to do! Unlimited tea or coffee £1. All welcome.
13:30Get Connected
Chat with friends and have fun!
Painting, knitting, reading, colouring, board games - whatever you would like to do!
Unlimited refreshments £1.
19:30Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Wednesday 28th March 201813:30Bourne to Sing
NEW! Choir practice led by Brooke Peverell.
1.30 till 2.30pm - £3.
15:00Discipleship Group
Looking at Neremiah and 52 days of prayer.
Thursday 29th March 201814:00CAMEO
Come & Meet Each Other - a friendly group. All welcome.
16:00Hall Hired Out (Slimming World)
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
10:00March of Witness
17:00Good Friday Reflections
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Coffee Morning
16:00Hall Hired Out
<< February 2018